Engine Management eCtune , Crome , AFC , FMU , Zdyne , Hondata , EMS , TE , Uberdata Anything to control your fuel, spark needs!

greddy e-manage ?opinions

Old 09-22-2003, 02:12 AM
  #1  
0.5 BAR
Thread Starter
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 64
Default greddy e-manage ?opinions

I jus need opinions on it pros and cons and if it iz good enough for engine management
iz it better than afc hack
ghettodyne
bluebox
malcolmtat2 is offline  
Old 09-22-2003, 03:50 PM
  #2  
3.0 BAR
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 3,828
Default Re:greddy e-manage ?opinions

Isn't it somekind of piggy back?
Ghettodyne is tha ----
Semnos is offline  
Old 09-24-2003, 08:29 AM
  #3  
1.5 BAR
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 1,024
Default Re:greddy e-manage ?opinions

GET THE E MANAGE, YOU CAN UPGRADE LATER IN THE FUTURE. YOU CAN CONTROL EVERY SINGLE ASPECT OF YOU NEEDS.
THAT IS A TRULY A WORK OF ART. I WOULD OF BOUGHT THAT IF SOME ONE HAD TOLD ME SOONER. GET IT
warren_teg is offline  
Old 09-26-2003, 12:48 AM
  #4  
0.0 BAR
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 37
Default Re:greddy e-manage ?opinions

greater measure of control just make sure u get the optional harnesses.....the blue box is good too however u can't make as many adjustments as u see fit..as for the afc hack you'd be better off getting a HKS SAFR S-AFR Fuel Controller...wha u ppl going on with down there??
unclepowers is offline  
Old 10-01-2003, 07:58 PM
  #5  
1.0 BAR
 
Join Date: May 2003
Posts: 346
Default Re:greddy e-manage ?opinions

so you CAN use Greddy E-manage or the HKS S-AFR to conrol like some 450's on a homemade setup?? the e-manage runs like $350+60 for the injector harness+$60 for the ignition harness(would you need both??), and I think the HKS deal runs like $250(i got these prices from Options Auto)...I think I'm leading toward the HKS cause I don't have a laptop to contro E-manage...anybody else used one of these systems?? let us know how(and how well) it works....
14Bn4G is offline  
Old 06-03-2005, 01:38 PM
  #6  
1.0 BAR
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 282
Default Re: greddy e-manage ?opinions

bump! i wanan know too!
Fallen86 is offline  
Old 06-03-2005, 02:09 PM
  #7  
3.0 BAR
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Posts: 6,449
Default Re: greddy e-manage ?opinions

Originally Posted by Fallen86
bump! i wanan know too!
Dude, this post is sofa-king old.

Search...
Chris Harris is offline  
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
crxhugh
Engine Management
7
07-25-2006 06:48 PM
malcolmtat2
Turbo Parts For Sale
1
10-28-2003 11:08 AM
turboDXcoupe
Engine Management
3
08-23-2003 11:32 AM
Coolmen
Engine Management
1
05-06-2003 10:19 PM
TurboCIvic2000
General Discussion
3
02-06-2003 04:04 PM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread
Quick Reply: greddy e-manage ?opinions


Contact Us - Sitemap - Advertising - Cookie Policy - Privacy Statement - Terms of Service

© 2019 MH Sub I, LLC dba Internet Brands

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.