Turbo Parts For Sale Sell your Turbo Related Stuff here!

www.nextbits.com/tunerplanus

Thread Tools
 
Search this Thread
 
Old Sep 7, 2005 | 08:43 PM
  #1  
aemracerex's Avatar
Thread Starter
0.0 BAR
 
Joined: Sep 2005
Posts: 40
Default www.nextbits.com/tunerplanus

www.nextbits.com/tunerplanus
Old Sep 7, 2005 | 09:01 PM
  #2  
Shockazooloo's Avatar
0.5 BAR
 
Joined: Oct 2004
Posts: 76
Default Re: www.nextbits.com/tunerplan

SNACK ON THE SNOTTY END OF MY ---- STICK, **** GIBBLET.
Old Sep 7, 2005 | 09:10 PM
  #3  
aemracerex's Avatar
Thread Starter
0.0 BAR
 
Joined: Sep 2005
Posts: 40
Default Re: www.nextbits.com/tunerplan

huh?
Old Sep 7, 2005 | 09:22 PM
  #4  
45psi's Avatar
0.0 BAR
 
Joined: Feb 2003
Posts: 0
Default Re: www.nextbits.com/tunerplan

i wonder how legitamite this site is. i just had a convo with this guy via aim, and he wants me to send him my $1200 shipped obo to him, then i'd get paid when he sells it...


crack smoker
Old Sep 7, 2005 | 11:43 PM
  #5  
con's Avatar
con
0.0 BAR
 
Joined: Nov 2003
Posts: 0
Default Re: www.nextbits.com/tunerplan

why dont you pay for a banner you cheap ----
Old Sep 7, 2005 | 11:51 PM
  #6  
hotrex's Avatar
3.0 BAR
 
Joined: Dec 2002
Posts: 12,565
Default Re: www.nextbits.com/tunerplan

this thread breaks a bunch of my rules. and personally i hate it... locked to use u as an example to all the other **** who want to make me sad with posts like these.




All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:22 AM.