Forced Induction Custom FI Setup Questions

turbo any good

Old Sep 25, 2005 | 06:52 PM
  #1  
civicboy88's Avatar
Thread Starter
0.5 BAR
 
Joined: May 2005
Posts: 166
Default turbo any good

its not ssautocrome never herad of them before.. any info would be apricaited

thanks

http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/T3-T4...QQcmdZViewItem
Old Sep 25, 2005 | 07:14 PM
  #2  
thiggyperformance's Avatar
1.0 BAR
 
Joined: Aug 2005
Posts: 602
Default Re: turbo any good

you should look at the guys feedback a lot of negs. I guess it is because he sells ---- he don't have!!!
"i cant stand catalogue ebay sellers"
Old Sep 26, 2005 | 01:20 AM
  #3  
whiterice's Avatar
3.0 BAR
 
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 3,974
Default Re: turbo any good

lololol
That picture in the auction is photoshopped!!! They are Turbo ZY brand.


Those turbos are crap.
Read this review: http://www.differentracing.com/multi...t/turbo_death/

There is another seller with those pos turbos and a photoshopped picture.
http://cgi.ebay.com/ebaymotors/T3-T4...QQcmdZViewItem
Old Sep 26, 2005 | 03:41 PM
  #5  
whiterice's Avatar
3.0 BAR
 
Joined: Jun 2003
Posts: 3,974
Default Re: turbo any good

I emailed both of those ebay seller with the photoshopped pics asking if they were turbo zy brand and they haven't responded.
Old Sep 27, 2005 | 08:11 AM
  #6  
civicboy88's Avatar
Thread Starter
0.5 BAR
 
Joined: May 2005
Posts: 166
Default Re: turbo any good

let me know if they resopnd cause there on a bad pcire if itws a decient turbo.
Related Topics
Thread
Thread Starter
Forum
Replies
Last Post
dumpedEFciv
Turbo Parts For Sale
2
Dec 29, 2005 10:15 PM
B16CRXT
Engine Management
12
Dec 21, 2004 11:39 AM
quicksilver17981
Wanted
2
Sep 13, 2004 03:16 PM


Thread Tools
Search this Thread

All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:28 AM.